Contact Us

Office of the Dean of Regional Academic Outreach
303 Sparks Hall • Murray, KY 42071
1-800-669-7654 or (270) 809-4150
Fax: (270) 809-3593
email: msu.rao@murraystate.edu


Staff Directory: 

Dan Lavit, Interim Dean
(270) 809-2160 • dlavit@murraystate.edu 

Bonita Hale, Administrative Assistant
(270) 809-2190 • bhale@murraystate.edu

Marla Poyner, Coordinator, Integrated Studies Program/Lecturer
(270) 809-5322 • mpoyner@murraystate.edu 

Lisa Schmidt, Coordinator, Distance Learning & Academic Projects
(270) 809-2159 • lschmidt@murraystate.edu 

Natalie Thurmond, Coordinator, Regional Academic Projects/Lecturer
(270) 809-4229 • nthurmond@murraystate.edu

Christie Woods, Administrative Assistant
(270) 809-5056 • cwoods3@murraystate.edu