Contact Information

 Sara Miller, Executive Secretary
333 Wells Hall
Phone: 270-809-3423
Email: msu.facultysenate@murraystate.edu

Executive Committee Members

Joe DeBella, President, Chair
3209 Alexander Hall
Phone: 270-809-2372
Email: jdebella@murraystate.edu

Brian Clardy, Vice President - Rules, Elections, & Bylaws
6B10 Faculty Hall
Phone: 270-809-6574
Email: bclardy@murraystate.edu

Katherine Farmer, Faculty Regent
216B Waterfield Library
Phone: 270-809-6180
Email: kfarmer@murraystate.edu

Greg Gierhart, Academic Policies
3231 Alexander Hall
Phone: 270-809-3522
Email: ggierhart@murraystate.edu

David Roach, Finance
6C-17 Faculty Hall
Phone: 270-809-3716
Email: droach@murraystate.edu

Miranda Terry, Governmental Affairs
101 Applied Science South
Phone: 270-809-3839
Email: mterry4@murraystate.edu

Kevin Binfield, Chair, Handbook and Personnel
7C-5 Faculty Hall
Phone: 270-809-4541
Email: kbinfield@murraystate.edu

Barbie Papajeskelia, At-large Representative
115 D Carman Pavilion
Phone: 270-809-7009
Email: bpapajeski@murraystate.edu

Melony Shemberger, At-large Representative
121 B Wilson Hall
Phone: 270-809-6874
Email: mshemberger@murraystate.edu

Rob Donnelly, At-large Representative
6C4 Faculty Hall
Phone: 270-809-3713
Email: rdonnelly@murraystate.edu